BENEFIT 2021

Support mental health with your favorite stars

Cameo Cares Benefit 2021 x mental health

Mental health affects all of us so in honor of World Mental Health Day—help us protect what matters. Join our Cameo Cares Benefit on October 11th & 12th, and connect for a cause with your favorite stars.

Proceeds will be going to NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Illness), The Jed Foundation, and Backline, all nonprofits working to raise awareness for mental health.

Sign up for updates and be the first to know what stars are coming on board, special performances, and more about Cameo’s products and deals!

Supported Charities

STAY IN THE LOOP

By submitting your email address, you agree to Cameo’s Terms of Service and Privacy Policy and opt in to future marketing emails. You may unsubscribe from Cameo emails at any time.
Thank you for registering!
Go to Cameo.com
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

JOIN THEM & MANY MORE:

Andrew Rannells
TV and Broadway Actor
Dule Hill
Actor - The Wonder Years, Suits
Cedric the Entertainer
Actor / Comedian
Kate Flannery
Actress - The Office
Andrea Barber
Actress - Full House, Fuller House
TJ Lavin
TV Host - MTV's The Challenge
Gata
Rapper and Actor - Dave

THE LINEUP:

Monday, October 11
9-10am PT / 12-1pm ET
Celeb drop 1: Backline talent
11-12pm PT / 2-3pm ET
Pep Talk Power Hour Promo I
3-8Pm PT / 6-11pm ET
Celeb drop 2: JED talent
4-4:30pm PT / 7-7:30pm ET
IG Live Q&A with Bershan Shaw + Ramona Singer + JED Foundation
5-5:30Pm PT / 8-8:30pm ET
IG Live performance and Q&A:
Y.X. + Backline
6-6:30pm PT / 9-9:30pm ET
IG Live Q&A with
Westside Boogie + Backline
Tuesday, October 12
9-10am PT / 12-1pm ET
Celeb drop: Stars supporting NAMI
11-12pm PT / 2-3pm ET
Pep Talk Power Hour Promo II
3-8Pm PT / 6-11pm ET
Cameo Call-A-Thon
5-5:30Pm PT / 8-8:30pm ET
TikTok Live Q&A with
Rod and The JED Foundation
www.cameo.com